أفآق جديدة لرقمنة أعمال الإدخار والمعاشات التقاعدية

نقدم منتجات رقمية مبتكرة لدعم إحتياجات

منتجات الاستثمار لبنوك التجزئة والبنوك الخاصة

خطط إدخار الموظفين

صناديق الإستثمار لتأمينات الحياة

هيئات التقاعد الحكومية

مستشاري ووسطاء الإستثمار

الشركات التي توفر خطط إدخار الموظفين

خطة مزايا نهاية الخدمة

FR-Fintech-illustration01

Savings, Pension & Actuary Videos

شاهد هذه الفيديوهات والمقابلات حول الإدخار والتقاعد في المنطقة العربية.

من نحن؟

معلومات عنا
المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي
المجلس الاستشاري

معلومات عنا

نحن شركة تكنولوجبا مالية تتعامل مع المؤسسات (B2B)، نوفر لعملائنا ميزة رائدة من خلال تزويدنا إياهم منتجات وحلول للادخار والاستثمار والإدخار التقاعدي، يمكن إضافتها إلى محفظة أعمالهم وتوزعيها لقاعدة زبائنهم. تأسست في عام 2020 في مملكة البحرين، فينتك روبوز هي مؤسسة ناتجة من خلال شراكة عدد من الخبراء في هذا المجال الذين اجتمعوا معًا لإحداث ثورة في كيفية إدارة عمليات التخطيط المالي للأفراد والاستثمار والتداول رقميًا. نحن نفخر بكوننا الشركة الأولى والوحيدة في الشرق الأوسط التي نشأت في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية للإدخار والتقاعد لتلبية احتياجات المؤسسات المالية والشركات الكبرى في المنطقة.
والأهم من ذلك، فإن فينتك روبوز تهدف إلى أن تكون جزءًا من الحل للمعضلة المزمنة في تمويل أنظمة التقاعد في المنطقة. وسوف تفعل ذلك عن طريق ملىء الفجوة الحالية في التقنيات والخدمات الإدارية المتاحة التي تسمح بتوفير كل من خدمات التقاعد ذات الإشتراكات المحددة للأفراد وأنظمة الإدخار التقاعدي للموظفين. نحن فخورون أيضًا بالمساهمة في وضع مملكة البحرين والدول العربية في طليعة التكنولوجيا المالية عالمياً، بما يتماشى مع رؤية المنطقة لعام 2030 لسلسلة الاقتصاد الرقمي.
FR-People-illustration08

رؤيتنا

إنشاء مؤسسة إقليمية موثوق بها وهادفة إجتماعيا لحلول التكنولوجيا المالية للادخار العائلي طويل المدى والإدخار التقاعدي. تعمل منتجاتنا الرقمية على تعزيز الكفاءة التشغيلية للمؤسسات المالية ومؤسسات التقاعد العاملة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. نحن مكمل رقمي ديناميكي للمؤسسات التي:

المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

ابراهيم خليل ابراهيم

هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة فينتك روبوز لتطبيقات الادخار والتقاعد، وهو مشروع يهدف إلى إطلاق مؤسسة مالية على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا لخدمات الإدخار والتقاعد. وإبراهيم هو أحد أبرز صناع الثقافة المالية للإدخار والتخطيط المالي والتقاعد في المنطقة العربية.

سابقًا، كان عضوًا في مجلس إدارة شركة "تقاعد"، بعد أن أمضى أكثر من 6 سنوات في الإدارة التنفيذية للشركة. في هذا المنصب، كان إبراهيم مسؤولاً عن تعزيز وتطوير التعاون الاستراتيجي لـ "تقاعد" مع المؤسسات الحكومية في مجال المعاشات التقاعدية، وإدارة الأصول، وسوق رأس المال. كما كان مسؤولاً عن تطوير الأعمال التجارية لبرامج إدخار الموظفين للشركات في القطاع الحكومي والشركات الكبرى. وبذلك أصبح أحد المختصين الشغوفين بالتوعية حول أهمية الإدخار والإستثمار للأفراد، وحول برامج إدخار الموظفين وأنظمة التقاعد، وتحدث في العديد من الندوات حول كيفية إدارة وحوكمة أنظمة إدخار الموظفين.

أطلق وقاد المؤتمر العربي للتقاعد والتأمينات الاجتماعية الذي تم تنظيمه في المنطقة لسنوات عديدة، كما أنه أيضا ينظم ويملك المؤتمر العربي للادخار والثقافة المالية والمؤتمر العربي للإكتواريين. كما أنه أيضا كاتبا في مجال الإدخار والتقاعد كجزء من اهتماماته المهنية.

انضم إلى تقاعد قادمًا من شركة الثريا للاتصالات الفضائية، (ضمن مجموعة "إتصالات" الإماراتية)، حيث كان نائب الرئيس الأول للتسويق، مسؤولًا عن تسويق خدمات ومنتجات الاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية في أكثر من 140 دولة.

قبل ذلك، شغل مناصب تسويقية رئيسية في شركة الإتصالات الوطنية في البحرين "بتلكو"، وكذلك مع المجموعة العربية للتأمين "أريج". وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في الاتصالات من جامعة "ستيرلنغ" بالمملكة المتحدة.

المجلس الاستشاري

يقدم مجلسنا الاستشاري توجيهات مهنية واستراتيجية عالية المستوى للفريق.

عملائنا

يسمح التصميم الديناميكي لنظامنا التقني بتوزيع منتجاتنا عبر مؤسسات وقطاعات متعددة، مما يمكننا من خدمة قاعدة عملاء متعددة الأغراض والقطاعات. الحلول التي نقدمها، سواء كليًا أو جزئيًا، مبنية ومركزة على أغراض محددة، وتدعم عمليات الاستثمار القائمة وخطط الادخار والمعاشات التقاعدية المرتبطو بأسواق رأس المال.

المؤسسات المالية
Banks, life insurance companies, investment brokers and advisors, and wealth managers which currently provide financial planning, savings and pensions products for their retail and corporate customers. For those that are currently not providing these services, we help them expand their offerings with these globally demanded household products, powered by our digital capabilities.  
هيئات التقاعد
تواجه صناديق التقاعد العامة، على مستوى العالم وفي منطقتنا، تحديات تمويلية متزايدة، مما يهدد استدامتها أو استمرارية مستويات المزايا الحالية. لذلك، فهم يبحثون دائمًا عن حلول بديلة أو تكميلية تخفف العبىء المالي، وتخلق مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات لتمويل التقاعد المستقبلي للأفراد.
هيئات التقاعد
بصفتها شركة تكنولوجيا مالية محلية تركز على رقمنة أنظمة الإدخار والمعاشات التقاعدية، تعد فينتك روبوز من أفضل الخيارات لدعم التحول الرقمي وإدخال الإصلاحات في مؤسسات التقاعد في الدول العربية. تعمل الحلول الرقمية الجاهزة التي نوفرها على تسهيل التنفيذ السلس لأنظمة المعاشات التقاعدية ذات المساهمة المحددة (DC Pension) بالإضافة إلى خطط التقاعد الشخصية الاختيارية.
قطاع الشركات
الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات الكبيرة التي تقدم مزايا للموظفين مثل نظام ادخار الموظفين (ESP) وصندوق تقاعد الموظفين، ومكافأة نهاية الخدمة. من خلال إستخدام التطبيق المالي الذي توفره فينتك روبوز، فإن هذه الشركات تتخلص من كل متاعب وأعباء الإدارة اليدوية لبرامج مزايا الموظفين، وتستطيع التركيز على أعمالها الأساسية. يغطي التطبيق إحتياجات إدارة هذه الصناديق مائة بالمائة، بما فيها تسجيل الموظفين، وإدارة الحسابات الفردية والجماعية، وإعداد كشوف المرتبات والمساهمات، والبرمجة الآلية لإستحقاق مساهمة الشركة، ومؤشرات إدارة المحفظة، والوصول إلى حسابات الموظفين والحسابات الفرعية، وإمكانية التحكم والإدارة الكاملة لهذا الصندوق من قبل دائرة الموارد البشرية أو الإدارة العليا للشركة.

انضم إلى فريقنا

نعتقد أن النقطة المحورية للنجاح في أي مؤسسة تكمن في جودة موظفيها. إضغط أدناه لاستكشاف فرص العمل.

error: Content is protected !
arالعربية

Price Based Country test mode enabled for testing تونس. You should do tests on private browsing mode. Browse in private with Firefox, Chrome and Safari

NEW FRONTIERS OF DIGITISING SAVINGS AND PENSIONS

We provide white-label technology that serves...

Retail and Private Banks

Thrift Plans

End-of-Service Benefit Plans

Investments for Life Insurance

Pension Organisations

Investment Brokers and Advisors

Corporates Offering Employee Savings Plans

FR-Fintech-illustration01

Savings, Pension & Actuary Videos

Watch our series of videos and interviews on savings, pensions and actuary in the region.

Who Are We?

Our Vision
Founder & CEO
Advisory Board
Our Clients

About Us

We are a B2B Fintech company, providing our clients with leading-edge, white-label technology for savings, investments and pension services. Founded in 2020 in the Kingdom of Bahrain, Fintech Robos is the product of several experts pooling together to revolutionize how financial planning and investment operations can be digitally managed. We pride ourselves on being the first and only Middle Eastern originated fintech innovator in this space, serving the needs of local MENA financial and corporate institutions. 
Importantly, Fintech Robos aims to be part of the solution to the region’s chronic pension funding conundrum. It will do so by filling the current gap in technologies and admin services available that allow the provision of both personal and contributory (Defined Contribution) pension plans. We are also proud to contribute to the positioning of the Kingdom of Bahrain and the wider Arab region at the global forefront of Fintech adoption, in line with the region’s 2030 vision for a seamless digital economy.
FR-People-illustration08

Our Vision

We want to build a trusted, purpose-driven regional house of fintech solutions for long-term savings and pensions. Our technologies enhance the operational efficiency of financial and pension organizations operating in the MENA region. We are a dynamic digital complement to institutions that:

Founder & CEO

EBRAHIM K. EBRAHIM

Is the Founder & CEO of Fintech Robos – For Savings & Pensions Apps, a project aimed at launching a MENA-wide financial institution for long-term savings and pensions. Ebrahim is an evangelist for household long-term savings and pensions in MENA.

Formerly, he was a Board Member at Takaud Savings & Pensions B.S.S. (c), after serving more than 6 years in the company’s executive management. In that role, Ebrahim was responsible for promoting and developing TAKAUD’s strategic collaboration with government institutions in the pension, asset management and capital market space. He was also in charge of corporate pension business in the government-related sector. With this he became a retirement savings and planning advocate, and regularly conducted seminars on the need to save for retirement, and on how employee savings and pension schemes should be governed and administered.

He initiated and led the annual Arab Pension & Social Insurance Conference, organized in the region for many years now. He is also the organizer and owner of the Arab Savings & Financial Literacy Conference and the Arab Actuarial Conference. Ebrahim is a savings and pensions writer as part of his professional interests.

He joined TAKAUD from Thuraya Satellite Telecoms Co., part of the UAE’s Etisalat Group, where he was Senior VP of Marketing & Corporate Communications, responsible for marketing satellite telecom offerings across a footprint of more than 140 countries.

Prior to that, he held key marketing roles in Bahrain’s national telco “Batelco”, as well as with ARIG, the Arab Insurance Group. He holds a Master of Science in Communications from Stirling University, UK.

Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board provides high level intellectual and strategic guidance to the team.

Our Clients

The dynamic functionality design of our technology allows it to be deployed by multiple institutions and sectors, thus enabling us to serve a versatile client base. The solutions we provide, whether in whole or in part, are purpose-built, addressing real, existing investment operations and savings and pension schemes.

Financial and Capital Market Institutions
Banks, life insurance companies, investment brokers and advisors, and wealth managers which currently provide financial planning, savings and pensions products for their retail and corporate customers. For those that are currently not providing these services, we help them expand their offerings with these globally demanded household products, powered by our digital capabilities.  
Pension Organizations
Public pension funds, globally as well as in our region, have been facing increasing funding challenges, threatening their sustainability or the continuity of current benefit levels. Therefore, they are always on the lookout for alternative or complementary solutions that alleviate the financial burden, and create a diversity of vehicles to finance the future retirement of individuals.
Pension Organizations
As a homebased fintech company focused on the digitization of savings and pensions, Fintech Robos is well positioned to support the transformation of pension organizations across the MENA region. Our plug-and-play digital solution facilitates a seamless roll-out of Defined Contribution (DC) pension schemes as well as voluntary personal pension plans.
The Corporate Sector
SMEs and large corporates offering employee benefits such as Employee Savings Plan (ESP), Employee Pension Plan, End-of- Service Benefit. With our mobile-first ESP Admin App, we take all the hassle out of administering an employee benefit scheme, helping corporates to focus on their core business. The App covers employee enrolment, individual and bulk accounts activities, payroll preparation, employer admin module, vesting rule configuration, portfolio administration dashboard, and access to employees’ accounts and sub-accounts.

Join Our Team

We believe that the focal point of success in any organisation lies within the quality of its employees. Click below to explore career opportunities.

error: Content is protected !
en_USEnglish